Submit a request

Call Us: 1-888-339-3304

Saving your Map Settings

When creating a map, once you create the output, open the Results list in a new window or tab.  That way, you don’t lose all the work you’ve put into the map (e.g., colours, ranges, zoom, etc.) if you decide you need to change something.  If you navigate away from the map page, you have to start another map from scratch.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk