Users have the ability to unshare any assets they have shared in the past. If the user 1 shared his/her assets with the user 2, the only way the user 2 can delete those assets is to ask the user 1 to unshare them with him/her. There is no direct way to delete shared assets.
Have more questions? Submit a request