Deleting Shared Assets in a Workgroup

Users have the ability to unshare any assets they have shared in the past. If the user 1 shared his/her assets with the user 2, the only way the user 2 can delete those assets is to ask the user 1 to unshare them with him/her. There is no direct way to delete shared assets. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk