How do I delete a shared assets in a workgroup?

Users have the ability to unshare any assets they have shared in the past. If the user 1 shared their assets with the user 2, the only way the user 2 can delete those assets is to ask the user 1 to unshare them. There is no direct way to delete shared assets. 

Powered by Zendesk