Submit a request

Call Us: 1-888-339-3304

Deleting an Area in ENVISION

If you are trying to delete an analysis area in ENVISION and it doesn't work, that means you created that analysis area in another workspace and made it available in all workspaces. In order to delete it, you will have to delete it in the workspace in which it was been created.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk