How do I delete an area in ENVISION?

If you are trying to delete an analysis area in ENVISION and it doesn't work, that means you created that analysis area in another workspace and made it available in all workspaces. In order to delete it, you will have to delete it in the workspace in which it was been created.

Powered by Zendesk